Need Help? Call 903-753-5526  
   CED-INTERSTATE - LONGVIEW, TX   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 


 

Contact Information

CED-INTERSTATE - LONGVIEW, TX
1001 W. COTTON
LONGVIEW, TX 75604

Email: customerservice@cedinterstate.com
Phone: 903-753-5526
Fax: 903-753-8111








Employee Contact Information


Beverly Clement
Accounts Payable

Email: bclement@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903-753-5526

Lyle Eager
Manager

Email: leager@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526
Phone#2: 903 235 3781

Andy Erickson
Outside Sales

Email: aerickson@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526
Phone#2: 903 235 0046

Donny Griffith
Outside Sales

Email: dgriffith@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526
Phone#2: 903 557 1579

Ryan Feezell
Outside Sales

Email: rfeezell@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526
Phone#2: 903 238 3086

Janie Howard
Purchasing

Email: jhoward@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526
Fax: 903 753 8111

Bob Ralph
Sales

Email: b_ralph@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526

Janie Phillips
Sales

Email: jphillips@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526

John Hewitt
Sales

Email: jhewitt@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526

Justin Kipp
Sales

Email: jkipp@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526
Phone#2: 214 543 6192

Rachel Denton
Sales

Email: rdenton@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526

Sam Lake
Sales

Email: slake@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526

Teresa Smiddy
Sales

Email: tsmiddy@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526

James (Dewey) Bradley
Warehouse

Email: jbradley@cedinterstate.com
Phone#1: 903 753 5526


CED-INTERSTATE - LONGVIEW, TX 1001 W. COTTON LONGVIEW, TX 75604 | Tel: 903-753-5526 | Fax: 903-753-8111 | customerservice@cedinterstate.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4